Byley FTC - Airguns Cheshire Airguns Cheshire FacebookByleyftc - Airguns Cheshire BFTA
NWFTA NRSA NRSA
Home
Club Diary
Club Info
Members
Club Gun
Safety Rules
Shoe Case
Targets
Legal Info
NWFTA
Wildlife
Contact Us
RAF Cranage
 

General Club Rules (please read) ByleyFTC Weather Met Office
Weather Forcast
for the North West
Link Page
Byley Weather
General Club Safety Rules (please read)

The club meets are fortnightly,
on a Sunday Morning 9.00am onwards

Tea, Coffee & Juice is available free at every meet. Food heating facilities are available.

As a club member we are always pleased to see you attending the working party meets,
see club membership page.
yours
Stephen Pemberton: Club Secretary
Terry Man: Club Chairman
Andy Mellor: Club Vice-Chairman

Club meets for May 2017
Air gun Sunday 7th May 2017 Club Shoot
Air gun Sunday 21st May 2017 Club Shoot
     
Club meets for June 2017
Byley FTC Sunday 4th June 2017 Club Shoot
Byley FTC Sunday 18th June 2017 Club Shoot
Byley FTC Sunday 25th June 2017 Summer League North West GP4
     
Club meets for July 2017
July Air Gun Meet Cheshire Sunday 2nd July 2017 Club Shoot
July Air Gun Meet Cheshire Sunday 16th July 2017 Club Shoot
July Air Gun Meet Cheshire Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th July 2017 Weekend Shoot
     
Club meets for August 2017
August Air Gun Meet Cheshire Sunday 13th August 2017 Club Shoot
August Air Gun Meet Cheshire Sunday 27th August 2017 Club Shoot
     
Club meets for September 2017
Air gun Sunday 10th Septembert 2017 Club Shoot
Air gun Sunday 24th Septembert 2017 Club Shoot
     
Club meets for October 2017
Air Gun Sunday 8th October 2017 Club Shoot
Air Gun Sunday 22nd October 2017 Club Shoot
     
Club meets for November 2017
Air Gun Sunday 5th November 2017 Halloween Shoot Club Shoot
Air Gun Sunday 19th November 2017 Club Shoot
     
Club meets for December 2017
Byley FTC Sunday 3rd December 2017 Club Shoot
Byley FTC Sunday 17th December 2017 Christmas Shoot Club Shoot
Byley FTC Sunday 31st December 2017 Club Shoot
     
Course Fees
Byley FTC Members £5.00 a meet Membership fee £20.00
Byley FTC Juniors £4.00 a meet Membership fee £12.00
Guest Fees
Byley FTC Non Members £6.00 a meet  
 
 
Home Club Diary Club Info Legal Info Contact Us N.W.F.T.A Targets Club Gun Stop Press Safety Rule Members
W3C Graphicart Web and print Design Ltd
Byley FTC